2009 Episode 01 – “Arrival”

Matt joins us for the first of the 2009 series Episode 01 – “Arrival”. Wherein Number 6 wakes up in The Village claiming he has memories of another place. Number 2 is real grenade happy.We have a lot of questions but we think there’s a strong possibility we are looking at a 9/11 Harsh Realm, which would be amazing.

Email: Prisoner@reactionary-sass.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com/VillageSassCast

Join the Facebook Group!

Where we never forget.

Listen to Episode 18 – 01:36:43

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *